Coldplay Release New Live EP ‘Infinity Station Sessions’

Coldplay Release New Live EP ‘Infinity Station Sessions’

Coldplay have released a new live EP titled, Infinity Station Sessions, exclusively on Apple Music.

The new album, features live versions of four of the band’s tracks from their latest album Music Of The Spheres, as well as a live version of their 2010 track Christmas Lights.

Fans can listen to the new EP exclusively on Apple Music, as part of the platforms Christmas countdown series, From Apple Music With Love.

Other artists, who are also releasing exclusive music on Apple Music this Christmas, include Alicia Keys, Elton John and Neil Rodgers.

Out now // Infinity Station Sessions EP // @AppleMusic

1. Higher Power
2. ❤️
3. People Of The Pride
4. Coloratura
5. Christmas Lights


— Coldplay (@coldplay) December 2, 2021

You can find more celebrity news on our website and iOS & Android application.

Source link